Contact Us

Kevin Dolan
Outside Sales (NJ, PA, parts of MD and DE)
Bachelor of Arts, Montclair University
Linked In
kdolan@ptlfprocess.com
434-981-2515

Nate Dolan
Outside Sales (VA, WV, parts of MD and DE)
Bachelor of Science, Mechanical Engineering, Cedarville University
Linked In
ndolan@ptlfprocess.com
804-912-7820

John Douglas
Outside Sales (VA)
Bachelor of Science, Chemistry, Virginia Military Institute
Linked In
jdouglas@ptlfprocess.com
804-944-4085

Rachel Baylor
Manager
Bachelor of Arts, Bob Jones University
rbaylor@ptlfprocess.com

Alyssa Dinkler
Technical Applications Specialist
Bachelor of Science, Engineering Technology, Drexel University
adinkler@ptlfprocess.com

Stacy Davis
Customer Service Representative
Communications, Liberty University
sdavis@ptlfprocess.com

David Dinkler
Customer Service Representative
ddinkler@ptlfprocess.com

Faith Spegel
Customer Service Representative
Bachelor of Arts, Messiah College
fspegel@ptlfprocess.com